Rebel Squadrons

New RS Executive Officer

By FA Rahj Tharen
Unit: The Rebel Squadrons
General Announcement, Mar 16, 2003
Back to Articles

Members of the Rebel Squadrons,

On this day, Sunday, March 16th, 2003, it is my proud honor to announce the next Executive Officer of the Rebel Squadrons. However, I would first like to thank everyone that applied for the position. I was so impressed with some of the applications that I can assure you that I will always keep those people in mind for future posts. It speaks very highly of your ambition and desire to help the club even further at a superior level of responsibility and command. I hope that kind of enthusiasm never wavers during your Rebel Squadrons career. With that said, and without further ado...

After reviewing the applications, I have come to the conclusion that one individual exceeded all other applications in fulfilling the requirements of statesmanship, ingenuity, experience, and leadership at the highest levels of responsibility, respect, enthusiasm, activity, and creativity in the Rebel Squadrons. As a result, my official appointment to the position of Rebel Squadrons Executive Officer is the current Patriot Battle Fleet Commanding Officer, Lieutenant General Tyrell "Spokes" Borran ( Spokes is an outstanding Fleet Commanding Officer with broad experience, leadership ability, and enthusiasm. Accordingly, I feel that he has the most to offer the Rebel Squadrons for many, many months to come. I ardently look forward to working with LGN Borran to take this club, High Command, and the Executive Staff to even greater heights.

As a result of this appointment and in accordance with the 2.6 Line of Succession Bylaw, the new RS Line of Succession is as follows:

Fleet Commander: Admiral Rahj Tharen
Executive Officer: Lieutenant General Tyrell "Spokes" Borran
Second Officer: Fleet Admiral Dave Trebonious-Astoris
Third Officer: Rear Admiral Adam "Vender" Fene
Fourth Officer: Rear Admiral Indiana Bridger
Fifth Officer: Rear Admiral Kyle Tobarn
Sixth Officer: Rear Admiral Cantorph Kravis
Seventh Officer: General Matt Williams
Eighth Officer: Lieutenant General Patrick "Blaster" Blastfire

Congratulations Spokes, and may God have special mercy on your soul! ;)

Respectfully submitted,

Admiral Rahj Tharen,
Rebel Squadrons Fleet Commander


There are no comments for this news post yet.