Rebel Squadrons

Session XV Results

By GEN Damon Lightwind
Unit: The Rebel Squadrons
General Announcement, Jun 02, 2013
Back to Articles

Greetings my fellow RSers,

As you all are aware by now a new session has begun and the mission should all be up shortly if they aren’t already. I’ll cover more on what else this sessions will bring a bit later have a few more loose ends to tie up. So let’s get right to the goodies of last session and a few extras ass well.

Platform Cups/Awards:
RS Patriot Cup: ADM Castor Efrata-Landis
RS Retribution Cup: ADM Castor Efrata-Landis
RS Renegade Cup: CMDR Hermus Dogan
RS Intrepid Cup MAJ: InterlinkKnight
RS Allegiance Cup: FA Michael Raven
RS Redemption Cup : COL Tá'Ré Djo
RS Aurora Cup: ADM Castor Efrata-Landis
RS Mission Report Medal : LCM Jay Forerunner

Top Guns:
RS Top Gun SP: COL Tá'Ré Djo
RS Top Gun MP: FA Michael Raven

Top Squadrons:
RS Top Scoring Squadron: Renegade
RS Top Participating Squadron: Red

Well done all and congrats keep up the good work by getting out there to support your squads. Every little bit counts plus having fun is key as always. Next we move on to some additional recognition of some of our fellow members.

Iridium Spire -

COL Tá'Ré Djo: For being a dedicated and active leader in the RS. We need more commanders like you, Colonel!

MAJ InterlinkKnight: For building a very impressive mission for XWA, and for being a dedicated pilot in the RS!

Alvace Star - COL Naes Draw: For his unfailing ability to sit in the cockpit for the past 9 sessions!

Dagger of Courage - CPT Rahm Nyko: For being an active and dedicated member of Red for the past 5 sessions!

Citation of Victory - CMDR jelf boom: Winner of RDS Trivia chain for Session XV!

Merit Commendation - LGN Daryus Zalyn`Cya: For participating in most of the RDS Trivia chain during Session XV!

Congrats to all well deserved Honors to be sure and thanks you for your dedication. Now we move on to honoring the longevity of some of our fellow members. Nothing shows dedication more to me than length of service.

15-Year Service Medal - VA Cyrel Vandroth
14-Year Service Medal - MGN Jairo Pantoja
5-Year Service Medal - BGN Ace Farlander, RA Adam "Vender" Fene, LGN Mike P. Bullian, and CPT Strike Adrella-Highwing

Thanks to you all for your continued service and dedication….we salute you!!!

Well that does it for now, again well done all and see you all out there soon.

GEN Damon Lightwind
RS Fleet Commander


There are no comments for this news post yet.