Rebel Squadrons

IBG Commander’s Golden Chalice

This medal is retired.

Awarded to the squadron with the best participation percentage for an ITOD mission. Awarded by IBG CO.

Text Representation: -=*Ø*=-

<no ribbon yet>
IBG Commander’s Golden Chalice

LCM Ace Strife
RA Adam "Vender" Fene (x6)
CMDR Alexxander Vandross (x7) - (More Information)
BGN Amplan Dayne (x2)
LGN Anton "Ups" Nels (x3) - (More Information)
LCM Ater-Itos-Sist-Gand
CMDR Ben Haun
GEN Bluejay Farscape (x5)
RA Boid Reaves
COL Brig Dolaree (x3) - (More Information)
CMDR Calista "Kat" Fairbright (x3) - (More Information)
CMDR Castin Jaheran (x10) - (More Information)
COL Cay-Qel "Pyro" Jade (x4)
MGN Chris Earthkeeper
GEN Chris Horn "Kicks" (x15) - (More Information)
CMDR Cole Landfarer (x4) - (More Information)
GEN Corran Horn Jr. (x3)
CDT Craynin Affel - (More Information)
LCL Daron Lochek (x10) - (More Information)
GEN Daryus Zalyn`Cya - (More Information)
CMDR Dash "Dashimus" Xander
LCL DashClone (x2)
COM David Vaughan - (More Information)
COL Dev Azzameen
CMDR Djapana Wor'nod - (More Information)
BGN Don-Qui
2LT Edward De'Galeon - (More Information)
COL Elad 'Ambious' Avron
MGN Gabrich Varmer (x2)
LCM Gagra Yearwood (x2)
BGN Galic Mars (x3) - (More Information)
CPT Galin Azzameen (x3)
CPT Garca Moismonbur (x2) - (More Information)
GEN Garrik "Face" Loran (x7) - (More Information)
COL Han Suul (x4) - (More Information)
RA Harley Quinn (x9)
LCM Hawkeye
RA Himm El-Syna (x20) - (More Information)
1LT Inak Ne'naa (x2)
2LT Jagged Fel - (More Information)
2LT Jagged Halcyon - (More Information)
1LT Jaja Darksight (x3) - (More Information)
LGN James "Nightwolf" Davidson (x4) - (More Information)
COL Jan-lo Sunner (x3)
2LT Jarka Porkins (x2) - (More Information)
GEN Javin "Entropy" Ke'ylle (x8)
LCL JC Savage - (More Information)
MGN jcmcgoo (x3) - (More Information)
LCL jelf boom (x3) - (More Information)
COL Jeremiah Matthew (x4)
RA Jinx Katarn
CMDR Johnny (x3)
LGN Jon Anchorage (x11) - (More Information)
FA Joshua Hawkins (x3) - (More Information)
CMDR Kal Tamorr
LCM Keeton Drassk
LCM Kell Horn (x3)
LCL Kenal 'Fox' Darklighter (x2)
LCL Kresa Rei'de (x8) - (More Information)
CPT Kyle Dineer - (More Information)
RA Kyle Tobarn
FA Licah Fox
CPT Lukus Harman (x2) - (More Information)
CDT Malvar Sabre
1LT Marc Tay (x2)
LCM Marshall Snakeface
CPT Max Tallon - (More Information)
MAJ Maynard Stardust
CPT Patryck Owen - (More Information)
GEN Phil DarkFire (x2) - (More Information)
MGN Primlar Potamus (x2) - (More Information)
1LT Raistlin Majere - (More Information)
LCL Rakiki (x3) - (More Information)
BGN Rave Craise (x3)
LCM Raven Arestar (x2)
COL Reabel (x3) - (More Information)
LCM Red bandit - (More Information)
GEN Remarda Jundun
MAJ Ric Gravin (x3) - (More Information)
BGN Richo (x3) - (More Information)
CMDR Rode Mitchell
2LT Roger Perreault
LCM Ryan "Tango" Xeleron
BGN shaolin (x3) - (More Information)
FA Sienn "The Rot" Sconn
RA Slate Mallar
2LT Speco'fosan
1LT Stirlitz (x4) - (More Information)
CPT Strike Adrella-Highwing
MAJ Talmer Krablaad
BGN Talon Starblazer (x4) - (More Information)
MAJ Taosko Silev
COL Tech Krill (x2) - (More Information)
CMDR Tobian "Beany" Kentaas
MGN Ton Matty (x18) - (More Information)
LGN Trate Daxson
ADM Tyrell "Spokes" Borran (x17) - (More Information)
CPT Van Korell (x4)
2LT Vanden Laera - (More Information)
LJG Virex Katarn
COM Wes Belden
CMDR Wesley Rademaker
LCM Xortia Narfasu (x2)
MGN Xtremegene
CDT Zekk Starspear

(Ret.) IBG Elite Squadron of the Season
(Ret.) IBG Endor Citation
(Ret.) IBG Greoop Crescent
(Ret.) IBG ITOD Citation
(Ret.) IBG Kalidor Crescent
(Ret.) IBG Mission Report Medal


Rebel Squadrons

Patriot Starfighter Group
Redemption Fleet
Alliegiance Battle Group
Vigilance Starfighter Group
Rebel Squadrons
Renegade Fleet
Intrepid Battle Group
Aurora Force
Retribution Fleet
Commando Division
Righteous Indignation Division
Zealot Special Operations
Squadron Recipients: