Rebel Squadrons

Excellency of Duty

This medal is awarded for excellence within the bounds of one's duty as described by their position. To be nominated by the nominee's Commanding Officer.

Text Representation:

Excellency of Duty
Excellency of Duty

LCM Ace Strife
RA Adam "Vender" Fene
COL Aidyn Wolfwood - (More Information)
COL Alec Jaggers
COL Anthon Connor (x2)
GEN Anton "Ups" Nels - (More Information)
LCM Arill Wiltker (x3)
LGN Ben Jynzer
MGN Bethan Leitbur
RA Boid Reaves
COL Carilla Shay (x2)
COL Cephisus Balder
GEN Corran Horn Jr. (x2)
MGN CrazyCarl - (More Information)
CPT Cujo Haln *Retired* - (More Information)
COL Daemon Jorval (x2)
COL Dalton Strader - (More Information)
GEN Damon Lightwind - (More Information)
MGN Dan Fengar
FA Danny "David Lee Japan" Qatar - (More Information)
GEN Daryus Zalyn`Cya
LCM Dav Starlighter - (More Information)
FA Dave Trebonious-Astoris
ADM David "Heavy" Pasiechnyk
COM David Vaughan - (More Information)
GEN Deltan Saviri
MGN Derik Bel Iblis (x2)
FA Dev (x2)
BGN Don-Qui
CMDR Dyl'jo'ban - (More Information)
LJG Fenil Chen'Phi - (More Information)
BGN Fion "Zero" Grell
MGN Gabrich Varmer (x2)
GEN Garrik "Face" Loran
COL Gavin Darklighter (x3)
MGN Gavin Phalon - (More Information)
RA Harley Quinn (x2)
CMDR Hermann - (More Information)
RA Himm El-Syna
MAJ Howdern Harm
ADM Indiana Bridger
BGN Inys Fey`Lar (x2)
BGN Isoldur "Dragon" Cauthon
LCL Jagged Drayson
MGN Jairo Pantoja - (More Information)
LGN James "Nightwolf" Davidson - (More Information)
COL Jan-lo Sunner
CMDR Jarril
LCL JC Savage - (More Information)
MGN jcmcgoo - (More Information)
CMDR Johnny
LGN Jon Anchorage (x4) - (More Information)
CMDR Josh Michaels
FA Joshua Hawkins - (More Information)
CMDR Kale Petosky (x2)
FA Kaz Falcion
COL Kelron Jevix
CMDR Kerian
MGN Kimiao Quinal - (More Information)
RA Kyle Tobarn
RA Lamin Zykara - (More Information)
COM Leonard Cable - (More Information)
FA Licah Fox (x3)
MGN LiveWire - (More Information)
COL Los Bennett
COL Luren "DaLe" Ketan (x2) - (More Information)
CMDR Mario El Atlante - (More Information)
RA Matt "Stallion" Williams (x2)
FA Michael Raven (x2) - (More Information)
LCM Mo Kongo
MGN Mystic Warrior - (More Information)
VA Patrick Blastfire (x2)
GEN Phil DarkFire - (More Information)
FA Rahj Tharen
LCL Rakiki
COL Randall Darklighter (x2)
LCM Raven Seven (x2)
COL Reabel (x2) - (More Information)
GEN Remarda Jundun
FA Rensal Darklighter (x2)
LCL Ryan Deean
FA Sienn "The Rot" Sconn
COL Sigurd Pillar
MGN Steve Hawkins - (More Information)
ADM Teke Daggerscout
CMDR Thuku (x2)
MGN Ton Matty
VA Trace
LGN Trate Daxson (x2)
COL Trosa Aldair
MAJ Tym Angel
FA Tyrell "Spokes" Borran (x3)
LCM VaporViper
COM Wes Belden (x2) - (More Information)
CMDR Wesley Rademaker
MAJ Xinn Valuja - (More Information)
MGN Xtremegene (x4) - (More Information)
Nominate someone for this medal

Excellency of Service
Unit Commendation
Tatooine Suns
Kessel Cup
Burdine Cluster
Iridium Spire
Alvace Star

Dagger of Courage
Citation of Victory
Merit Commendation


Rebel Squadrons

Patriot Starfighter Group
Redemption Fleet
Alliegiance Battle Group
Vigilance Starfighter Group
Rebel Squadrons
Renegade Fleet
Intrepid Battle Group
Aurora Force
Retribution Fleet
Commando Division
Righteous Indignation Division
Zealot Special Operations
Squadron Recipients: