Rebel Squadrons

Dagger of Courage

Awarded for going out of one's way to provide assistance to another member of the Rebel Squadrons to help complete a project, solve a problem or achieve a mission goal. This medal may be nominated by anyone and awarded by the RSFC, RSXO, High Command or any leader or club executive.

Text Representation: -^†^-

Dagger of Courage
Dagger of Courage

CMDR Abi Ocopaqui - (More Information)
BGN Ace Farlander
RA Adam "Vender" Fene (x2)
GEN Anton "Ups" Nels (x3) - (More Information)
LCL Anubis - (More Information)
LCL Arloz Zaffro
MGN Bethan Leitbur
RA Boid Reaves
CMDR Calista "Kat" Fairbright - (More Information)
ADM Castor Efrata-Landis
COL Cay-Qel "Pyro" Jade (x2)
CPT Ceradan Jade - (More Information)
MGN Chris Earthkeeper - (More Information)
CMDR Cole Landfarer
FA Cyrel Vandroth (x2) - (More Information)
CMDR Dagan Sgiath (x2)
GEN Damon Lightwind (x2) - (More Information)
FA Danny "David Lee Japan" Qatar (x2) - (More Information)
LCL Darth Gumbo - (More Information)
FA Dave Trebonious-Astoris
ADM David "Heavy" Pasiechnyk - (More Information)
GEN Deltan Saviri (x2)
MGN Derik Bel Iblis
FA Dev (x3)
COL Dev Azzameen - (More Information)
COL Dismal Dupar (x2) - (More Information)
BGN Dylor
BGN Galic Mars - (More Information)
GEN Garrik "Face" Loran
VA Gavin Cantorph Kravis - (More Information)
LCM Gavin Devearoux - (More Information)
MGN Gavin Phalon
COL Han Suul
RA Himm El-Syna (x2) - (More Information)
ADM Indiana Bridger (x2)
GEN Jake Blues
COL Jalen Ramz - (More Information)
COL Jan-lo Sunner
GEN Janet Skyy
LCL Jay Forerunner - (More Information)
COL Jeremiah Matthew
LGN Jon Anchorage
FA Joshua Hawkins - (More Information)
COL Kelron Jevix
MGN Kimiao Quinal (x3) - (More Information)
LCL Kino Pordyh
GEN Koah - (More Information)
CDT Krinsath Rollins Calthranus
RA Kyle Tobarn (x2)
RA Lamin Zykara - (More Information)
COM Leonard Cable - (More Information)
FA Licah Fox (x4) - (More Information)
COL Los Bennett
FA Lucas Benoit-Stark - (More Information)
MAJ Mace
MGN Mat Bizegar (x2) - (More Information)
RA Matt "Stallion" Williams
FA Michael Raven (x7) - (More Information)
CDT Nes "Crosshair" Nej - (More Information)
MGN Nicolai Ginofev - (More Information)
COL Nil Naara
FA Rahj Tharen (x2) - (More Information)
CMDR Rahm Nyko - (More Information)
MGN Rekio Corsair - (More Information)
CMDR Rekstar Rukilian - (More Information)
LGN Rhuryc - (More Information)
BGN Richo - (More Information)
MGN Sea Messi - (More Information)
ADM Shikkie Kaaran
FA Sienn "The Rot" Sconn (x2) - (More Information)
COL Sigurd Pillar - (More Information)
BGN Stalker - (More Information)
LCL Terrak Jace - (More Information)
COL Teu Veld - (More Information)
VA Trace
LGN Trate Daxson (x2)
FA Tyrell "Spokes" Borran (x2) - (More Information)
COM Wes Belden (x4) - (More Information)
CMDR Yaihi'l Beskar - (More Information)
Nominate someone for this medal

Excellency of Service
Unit Commendation
Tatooine Suns
Kessel Cup
Burdine Cluster
Iridium Spire
Alvace Star
Excellency of Duty

Citation of Victory
Merit Commendation


Rebel Squadrons

Patriot Starfighter Group
Redemption Fleet
Alliegiance Battle Group
Vigilance Starfighter Group
Rebel Squadrons
Renegade Fleet
Intrepid Battle Group
Aurora Force
Retribution Fleet
Commando Division
Righteous Indignation Division
Zealot Special Operations
Squadron Recipients: